2

FOR A FREE ESTIMATE CALL

210-784-7862



I really appreciate great work and excellent service. Covenant Cleaning gave me both today! My windows look fantastic. Thank you..

                                                              Lisa McGovern

​                                                              San Antonio, Tx

                                                                      

 We are so thrilled! We will be calling back in the future 😄.

                                Rebecca Whitehead Watkins Martin

​                                Bulverde, Tx


     
100% Verified Reviews 
All reviews are from people who redeemed deals with this merchant.


HTHuntley T. · 19 reviews TOP REVIEWER 
· Redeemed 6 days ago
Very pleased with the performance, was punctual, honest, and windows were cleaned to the T. Thanks Groupon for leading me to this business.


MMatt · 2 reviews 
· Redeemed January 22, 2018
Friendly, polite and very good!!!


RMRichard M. · 2 reviews 
· Redeemed August 28, 2017
Service was excellent.


SWShirley W. · 2 reviews 
· Redeemed August 24, 2017
Nice guys doing a through job for a fair price. My windows sparkle.


TSTimothy S. · 8 reviews TOP REVIEWER 
· Redeemed July 27, 2017
I will highly recommend this company to my neighbors and friends. Mr. Sterling and staff were very professional and on time🙏🏾


LJLori J. · 
· Redeemed June 15, 2017
Our windows have not looked so good since the house was built. I nCovenant was very professional and kept us up to date on scheduling. I highly recommend In Covenant!


CCrickett · 
· Redeemed June 14, 2017
Very fast and efficient service, I will definitely use them again! I love my clean windows!


HRHeather R. · 
· Redeemed June 13, 2017
FANTASTIC JOB!!! VERY NICE CLEANED INSIDE AND OUT EVERYONE SHOULD CALL STERLING!


GSGail S. · 9 reviews TOP REVIEWER 
· Redeemed May 18, 2017
On time, very detailed, easy to work with, and my windows look amazing! Highly recommend Sterling for a great job.



VBVicki B. · 1 reviews HELPFUL REVIEWER 
· Redeemed March 21, 2017
Excellent service. On time, friendly and reasonably priced. Did an excellent job. Thank you.




​JCJanet C. · 
· Redeemed April 15, 2017
Prompt, great and thorough work,


MDMary D. · 4 reviews TOP REVIEWER HELPFUL REVIEWER 
Redeemed June 7, 2016
In Covenant Cleaning Services did an awesome job in cleaning my windows inside and out! Sterling is a Respectful young man, tidy and fast! Highly recommend him! My windows are sparkling!




  Sterling did a great job cleaning the windows of our home before we placed it in the market. Professional and courteous and quick! Thank you again! Our home sold! 

                                                                MaryBeth Nieto-Reyes

                                                                 San Antonio, Tx